invasion

One zombie snuck in the house, I am not sure how, but I suspect the chimney was his entrance. He may have convinced the squirrels to work with him as they already have a vendetta against me for the rodent-apult I built that launched them over to the neighbors yard. I have trapped him in the linen closet, but every time he moans I cant help but imagine the things he is doing to my sheets. If there are holes in any my bed clothes I will be very upset, they were a gift for my Barmitzvah, and remind me daily that I am truely a man.

Leave a Reply

